Vertrieb

Mario Gerstenberg

Vertriebsleiter

Mario Gerstenberg

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 421 52163.47
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

m.gerstenberg@bb-entsorgung.de

Natalie Bossemeyer

Vertrieb Innendienst

Natalie Bossemeyer

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.11
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

n.bossemeyer@bb-entsorgung.de

Nicholas Mandalka

Vertrieb

Nicholas Mandalka

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 421 52163.48
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

n.mandalka@bb-entsorgung.de

Vivien Brandt

Vertrieb Innendienst

Vivien Brandt

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.37
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

v.brandt@bb-entsorgung.de

Maren Helms

Vertrieb Außendienst

Maren Helms

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.36
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

m.helms@bb-entsorgung.de

Manuel Bajwa

Vertrieb Außendienst

Manuel Bajwa

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.41
Fax.: +49 421 52163.1941

m.bajwa@bb-entsorgung.de

Daniel Zabe

Vertrieb Außendienst

Daniel Zabe

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: +49 421 52163.42
Fax.: +49 421 52163.66

d.zabe@bb-entsorgung.de

Ina Jochacz

Zentrale / Auftragsannahme

Ina Jochacz

Zentrale / Auftragsannahme

Tel.: +49 421 52163.0
Fax.: +49 421 52163.33

i.jochacz@bb-entsorgung.de